Besides Administrator password set and reviewer magic link emails, there are two types of email notifications that come from Screeners: New Screener and New Title emails. Both notification settings live in the upper right corner when editing a Title or viewers.
New Screener notifications are set when adding or editing a title. When a screener is published and made live in the screening room, a notification email is sent to all viewers assigned to that title.
- If you add users to a title that is not yet live (has a future start date set) a notification email will not be sent once that start date is reached and the title becomes live. However, the viewer has access to see that title once it becomes available when they log in. If you would like a notification email sent to viewers once the title is live, you would have to un-publish, then re-publish the title to trigger the notification emails.
- Any additional screeners you add to the live title will trigger 'New Screener' notifications for viewers added to the title.
- When you set a title to go live at a future date, that title will become live on midnight GMT on that set date.